Entertainment

The Boom Room Weekends

Every Friday and Saturday

Randy Linder CCR Tribute

Friday, March 24

Best Shot - The Benatar Experience

Saturday, March 25

Live Music Wednesdays

Every Wednesday

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

Spring Break 5 Beach Party Shows

Every Friday and Saturday

Hysteria Def Leppard Tribute

Friday, March 31

Whiskey River

Saturday, April 1

Unified Culture

Friday, April 7

Wine Tasting & Journey Revisited

Saturday, April 8

Heartbeat City - Tribute to The Cars

Friday, April 14

Women Rock May

Saturday, May 6 - Saturday, May 20

Promotions

$25,000 Pot of Gold Giveaway

Top 16 Beat the Bracket

Monday, March 20 - Thursday, March 23

PokerNanza

Thursday, March 23 - Saturday, May 6
ClubFiftyFive

Club 55 Day

Every Sunday

Lucky Ladies & Mens Day

Every Monday and Wednesday

Championship Monday TV Giveaways

Monday, April 3
Heroes Thursday at The Point Casino

Heroes Day

Thursday, April 6