The Boom Room

wenmusicjan_web-01

Wednesdays Live Music

Wednesday, January 4 - Wednesday, January 25
janbr_web-01

The Boom Room Weekends

Every Friday and Saturday
ThirstyThursdays_0516

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

Event Center

jan_feb_surfinweb2016

Surfin' A Beach Boy Tribute

Friday, January 27
jan_feb_bonfireweb2016

Bonfire AC/DC Tribute

Saturday, January 28
jan_feb_secondstingweb2016

Second Sting Scorpions Tribute

Friday, February 3
jan_feb_houseoffloydweb2016

House of Floyd

Saturday, February 4
jan_feb_eroticcityweb2017

Erotic City Prince Tribute

Friday, February 10
jan_feb_mirageweb2017

Mirage Visions of Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, February 11
elvisbluehawaii_web-01

Justin Shandor Ultimate Elvis

Tuesday, February 14
outbackfantasy_1280x350

Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, February 16 - Friday, February 17
jan_feb_motleytwoweb2017

Motley 2

Saturday, February 18
beerfest_web-012017

Beerfest & Fan Halen

Saturday, March 11