The Boom Room

boom-room-web-1280x350

The Boom Room Thanksgiving Weekend

Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, November 28
DJ_Duff_BoomRoom_FridayNights

DJ Duff

Every Friday
webNovBR-01

The Boom Room November Live Music

Every Friday
dj-harv-lee

DJ Harv Lee

Every Saturday
PointBanner-JinglyBelles

Holiday Burlesque

Saturday, December 20

Event Center

webad_v

Ultimate Elvis Tribute

Friday, December 5
RatPackweb-01

Rat Pack Tribute

Saturday, December 13
NYEweb

New Year's Eve Dinner & Dancing

Wednesday, December 31
web_mcw_v

Micro Championship Wrestling

Saturday, January 10
february-sb-web-1280x350

Spring Break 3 Beach Party

Saturday, January 31 - Saturday, February 28
march-sb-web-1280x350

Spring Break 3 Beach Party March

Friday, March 6 - Saturday, March 28